Pixel Code
Faites l'expérience d'orateurs puissants
Notre rassemblement quinquennal présente certains des communicateurs les plus dynamiques du monde entier, chacun s'appuyant sur des expériences culturelles et ministérielles uniques afin de partager des idées bibliques pratiques pour la vie et la mission. Cliquez sur un nom ci-dessous pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur chacun de nos orateurs de Together 2021.

Haut-parleurs

Gabriel Stephen

Gabriel Stephen

Gabriel Stephen, originaire du Nigeria, est pasteur de jeunes dans une église baptiste en Norvège et chercheur à l'école norvégienne de leadership et de théologie.

Robert Smith, Jr.

Robert Smith, Jr.

Robert Smith, Jr. enseigne la prédication chrétienne à la Beeson Divinity School à Birmingham, Alabama, USA. Il était auparavant professeur associé de prédication chrétienne au Southern Baptist Theological Seminary (SBTS) à Louisville, Kentucky, où il a reçu le prix Findley B. Edge 1996 pour l'excellence de son enseignement.

Paul Msiza

Paul Msiza

Le Révérend Ngwedla Paul Msiza est originaire d'Afrique du Sud. Il a été installé le 25 juillet 2015 comme le deuxième Africain à être président de l'Alliance baptiste mondiale. Avant de servir en tant que président, le révérend Msiza était un vice-président de l'AAB et a été activement impliqué dans la famille baptiste mondiale depuis 2000.

John Kok

John Kok

John Kok est le pasteur principal de l'église baptiste de Kuala Lumpur, située au cœur du quartier commercial du Triangle d'or, dans la capitale de la Malaisie.

Karen Kirlew

Karen Kirlew

Karen Kirlew est pasteur au sein de la Jamaica Baptist Union (JBU) depuis 17 ans. En 2003, elle est devenue pasteur du circuit des églises baptistes de St. Ann's Bay - comprenant les églises baptistes de St. Ann's Bay, Lime Hall et Liberty - où elle continue de servir aujourd'hui.

Elie Haddad

Elie Haddad

Elie Haddad est président du Séminaire théologique baptiste arabe de Beyrouth, au Liban, qui dessert l'Église arabophone dans tout le Moyen-Orient et l'Afrique du Nord.

Elijah Brown

Elijah Brown

Elijah Brown occupe le poste de secrétaire général de l'Alliance baptiste mondiale depuis janvier 2018.
Il a notamment occupé les fonctions de secrétaire régional de la BWA pour l'Amérique du Nord et de secrétaire général de la North American Baptist Fellowship.

Pixel Code
Experience Powerful Speakers
Our quinquennial gathering features some of the most dynamic communicators from around the world, each drawing from unique cultural and ministry experiences in order to share practical, biblical insights for life and mission. Click a name below to find out more information about each of our Together 2021 Speakers.

Speakers

Gabriel Stephen

Gabriel Stephen

Gabriel Stephen, originally from Nigeria, is a youth pastor in a Baptist church in Norway and a researcher at the Norwegian School of Leadership and Theology.

Robert Smith, Jr.

Robert Smith, Jr.

Robert Smith, Jr. teaches Christian Preaching at Beeson Divinity School in Birmingham, Alabama, USA. He previously he served as an Associate Professor of Christian Preaching at The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary (SBTS) in Louisville, Kentucky, where he received the 1996 Findley B. Edge Award for Teaching Excellence.

Paul Msiza

Paul Msiza

Rev. Ngwedla Paul Msiza is a native of South Africa. He was installed on July 25, 2015, as the second African to be President of the Baptist World Alliance. Prior to serving as President, Rev. Msiza was a BWA Vice President and has been actively involved in the worldwide Baptist family since 2000.

Fanyana Peter Mhlophe

Fanyana Peter Mhlophe

Fanyana Peter Mhlophe is a native of South Africa, born during the dark years of the Apartheid government in South Africa.

John Kok

John Kok

John Kok serves as Senior Pastor of Kuala Lumpur Baptist Church in the heart of the Golden Triangle commercial district in the capital city of Malaysia.

Karen Kirlew

Karen Kirlew

Karen Kirlew has been a pastor within the Jamaica Baptist Union (JBU) for 17 years. In 2003, she became pastor of the St. Ann’s Bay Circuit of Baptist Churches – comprising St. Ann’s Bay, Lime Hall and Liberty Baptist Churches – where she continues to serve today.

Elie Haddad

Elie Haddad

Elie Haddad is president of the Arab Baptist Theological Seminary in Beirut, Lebanon, which serves the Arabic-speaking church throughout the Middle East and North Africa.

Elijah Brown

Elijah Brown

Elijah Brown has been serving as the Baptist World Alliance General Secretary since January 2018.
His past service includes roles as BWA Regional Secretary for North America and General Secretary for the North American Baptist Fellowship.